BIS DESIGNS

Meet Our Team


Donald Johansson
President and Lead Developer
251.923.4016
djohansson@askbis.com

Phillip Long
CEO & Marketing Consultant
251.405.2527
plong@askbis.com
Make Appointment

Kevin Welch
Founding Partner & IT Engineer
251.405.2534
support@askbis.com


Joshua O. Brown
Marketing Consultant
251.284.3027
jbrown@askbisdesigns.com
Make Appointment

Kenley Sweet
Social Media Manager
251.405.2529
kenley.sweet@askbisdesigns.com
Make Appointment

Madison Richey
Project Manager
251.405.2535
mrichey@askbisdesigns.com
Make Appointment


Chisti Thompson
Marketing Director
251.405.2544
cthompson@askbis.com

Lorri Parsons
Office Manager
251.405.2532
lparsons@askbis.com

Becky Hall
Account Manager
251.405.2531
bhall@askbis.com
Make Appointment
BIS Designs - Online Marketing, Mobile Alabama Copyright 2020 by BIS Designs | Privacy Statement | Login